GETTING THE DIGITS (MY FAVORITE MOVE)

Picture 1Once you’ve built enough sexual tension with a girl, getting the number is EASY! Now once I’ve gotten a girl to this point, a mistake I used to make in the past was getting the number and then ejecting. Sometimes I wouldn’t want to eject but the frame that I’ve setup kind of forces it to happen naturally. For example, it would usually go like this..

Me: “Ok here put her number in my phone and we’ll grab a drink/watch that movie/do that thing that we were just talking about before/whatever”

Her: “Ok! txt me/call me!” *smiles and puts number in *

Both part ways..

Wait.. what?! Wtf? I just met a hot girl, built comfort and sexual tension, now I’m ending it for the possibility of MAYBE meeting up in the future? In Nyc, that’s weak sauce right there.

Here’s what I do now. Once Ive built sexual tension and rapport .. I simply take out my phone nonchalantly (as if I’m going to read a new text) and open up the Dial Pad. I then turn the phone around and give it her, naturally and casually. She will look up at you most likely with an expression of “whats this?” I always react the same with a playful ful and motion the phone in her driection again, as if non-verbally expressing “You know what to do.” 9 times out of 10 she will smile and put it in without giving it a second thought and more importantly, there’s no talk about future plans and no breaking the frame of RIGHT HERE RIGHT NOW.

Side not: Often when the night is young and Im talking to a girl, obviously you don’t want to be camping out with her the entire damn night and she probably doesn’t want that either. If your not making out right away and theres plenty of other fish out there on the dance floor, at the bar, or whereever, you can always get the digits and move on and come back. Heres how I play it..

Me: Hey so u seem pretty cool but i gotta go find my friends and im sure u do too, here give me ur # and (maybe) i’ll find u later/we’ll hang out later/we’ll grab a shot later

Then later when u get bored or u cant find any other girls u simply text her “meet me @ the bar for tequila” or if u don’t want to spend money, which is always best really, go find her and pick up where you left off!

If the night has wrapped up and its 3/4am everyones on the way home “hungry?” (i can’t recall what forum or post i picked this up on but its so stupid simple and effective”

 

Leave a comment